Contact

Sales salon and production hall in Grabówka (the head office)

ul. Szosa Baranowicka 119
15-523 Białystok, Grabówka
tel. +48 85 741 89 90, fax 85 741 87 58
NIP: 542-21-16-779

Sales office in Białystok
ul. Św. Rocha 13/15 lok. 104
15-879 Białystok
tel./fax +48 85 744 56 98

 

Export:

Director of the export department:
Przemysław Żakiewicz
e-mail: p.zakiewicz@vitron.pl
tel. +48 509 078 228

German market:
Anna Kamińska
e-mail: a.kaminska@vitron.pl
tel. +48 885 151 001

French market:
Anna Podurgiel
e-mail: a.podurgiel@vitron.pl
tel. +48 885 111 005

Italian market:
Elżbieta Turel
e-mail: e.turel@vitron.pl
tel. +48 603 707 706

Dutch market:
Radosław Bajena
e-mail: r.bajena@vitron.pl
tel. +48 661 520 033

Sales department (Polish market):

Katarzyna Kulesza
e-mail: k.kulesza@vitron.pl
tel. +48 667 931 010

Katarzyna Myszka
e-mail: k.myszka@vitron.pl
tel. +48 695 821 010

Przemysław Wojdałowicz
e-mail: p.wojdalowicz@vitron.pl
tel. +48 693 334 321

 

Aluminium department:

tel. +48 85 744 64 03

Dariusz Zajkowski
e-mail: d.zajkowski@vitron.pl
tel. +48 501 305 625

 

Małgorzata Andruszkiewicz
e-mail: m.andruszkiewicz@vitron.pl
tel. +48 669 314 321